Guess why? I got a new, full-time job! Yep, it’s a great job, love the work, get to commute by bicycle on a dedicated bike path, enjoy my co-workers, have a great big office, the hours are flexible, the manager is helpful and hands-off, and the day flies right on by again and again.

Aside from all of this, I think I’ll be very skilled at the job. And, being very skilled means I’ll be quite financially successful.

At this time I’d like to give a hearty double Fuck You to all the people who wouldn’t even review my resume for jobs I applied to in the past. I had my fingers crossed that I’d get hired to teach bratty little asshole kids and get paid fucking garbage.

Now I’m going to make a great living, I don’t have to deal with assholes, and I can come and go as I please.

Yep, life is suddenly 1,000,000 times better than it used to be just a few weeks ago.

